General Mailing address:
StL Diagnostic Imaging – Headquarters:
P.O. Box 160,
Burlington, On L7P 0N4

Tina St. Louis
President
tstlouis@stlimaging.ca

 

Do you have a general inquiry?

You can ask your question here. All fields marked * are required

Company
First Name*
Last Name*
Address
Suite
City / Town
Province
Postal Code
Country
Telephone*
Fax
Email Address*
Comments* (maximum 255 chars)

 

Danica Prusic
General Manager,
Burlington Clinic Services (X-ray and Ultrasound), Mobile Ultrasound
(905) 637-6608
dprusic@stlimaging.com

Scott Taylor
Operations Manager, Mobile X-ray
Peel, Halton, Niagara, Haldimond-Norfolk regions, Brant County, Kitchener, Waterloo
(905) 637-6608
staylor@stlimaging.com

Jason Edwards
Operations Manager, Mobile X-ray
Toronto and Durham County
(416) 603-1991
jedwards@stlimaging.com

Téresa Wilson
Operations Manager, Mobile X-ray
Barrie, Orillia, York region, Dufferin and Simcoe County
(416) 603-1991
twilson@stlimaging.com

Jean Mitchell Costley
Operations Manager, Occupational Health Contracts and Administration
(905) 637-8122
jcostley@stlimaging.com

Dave Plante
Operations Manager, Eastern Ontario
Kingston, Peterborough, Quinte, Belleville
(647) 226-7110
dplante@stlimaging.com