General Mailing address:
StL Diagnostic Imaging – Headquarters:
3155 Harvester Rd., Ste. 310

Burlington, ON  L7N 3V2

Tina St. Louis
President
tstlouis@stlimaging.ca

 

Do you have a general inquiry?

You can ask your question here. All fields marked * are required

Company
First Name*
Last Name*
Address
Suite
City / Town
Province
Postal Code
Country
Telephone*
Fax
Email Address*
Comments* (maximum 255 chars)

 

Danica Prusic
General Manager,
Burlington Clinic Services (X-ray and Ultrasound)
(905) 637-6608
dprusic@stlimaging.ca

Scott Taylor
Operations Manager, Mobile X-ray and Mobile Ultrasound
Peel, Halton, Niagara, Haldimand-Norfolk regions, Brant County, Kitchener, Waterloo
(289) 259-3720
staylor@stlimaging.ca

Jason Edwards
Director of Operations, Mobile X-ray and Mobile Ultrasound
1-800-268-5804 Ext. 207
jedwards@stlimaging.ca

Téresa Wilson
Operations Manager, Mobile X-ray
Barrie, Orillia, York region, Dufferin and Simcoe County
1-800-268-5804
twilson@stlimaging.ca

Jean Mitchell Costley
Operations Manager, Occupational Health Contracts and Administration
1-800-268-5804 Ext. 210
jcostley@stlimaging.ca

Melissa Rudat
Office and Client Services Manager
Mobile Division
1-800-268-5804 Ext. 204
mrudat@stlimaging.ca

 

 

 

 

 


Text id (home_locations) does not exist

AdvantAGE Ontario

 Ontario Association of Radiology Managers - OARM

Ontario Association of Medical Radiation Sciences - OAMRS

College of Medical Radiation Technologists of Ontario - CMRTO

Independent Diagnostic CLinics Association - IDCA